

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL NAGAON

(under the aegis of Delhi Public School Society, New Delhi)

Session - (2024-25)

LIST OF DIGNITARIES

ATTENDING THE BOARD OF MEMBERS MEETING ON 30TH AUGUST 2024

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CITY
			Λ
1	Mr. Kaushik Dutta	CHAIRPERSON	NEW DILHI
2	Dr. (Ms.)Kiran Datar	VICE- CHAIRPERSON	NEW DELHI
3	Mr.Binod Kumar Chhawchharia	PRO VICE CHAIRMAN	GUWAHATI
4	Mr. Pravin Srivastava	MEMBER	NOIDA
5	Mr. Ashwini Chhawchharia	MEMBER	GUWAHATI
6	Mrs. Divya Chhawchharia	MEMBER	GUWAHATI
7	Mr. Rahul Jain	MEMBER	GUWAHATI Ralal Ji
8	Mrs. Ritu Rajnish	PRINCIPAL	NAGAON
9	Mr. Rajiv Sarma	MEMBER OF GYANDEEP FOUNDATION	Dayman
ZOOM MEETING ATTENDEES			
9	Dr. (Ms.) Meeran Chadha Borwankar	MEMBER	NEW DELHI
10	Mr. S.P Gaur	MEMBER	NOIDA